Publishers


                            PUBLISHER'S REPRESENTATIVE LIST

rev. 12/21/11      

Publisher

Publisher contact

Rep

Specialty

Addison-Wesley/Benj. Cumm.
  
(Div.of Pearson Ed.)

 

see Pearson

Life Sci., CS, Math, Econ, Bus, Finance

Allyn and Bacon/
Longman
  (Div.of Pearson Ed.)

 

see Pearson

Aspen Publishing

800-950-5259
www.aspenpublishers.com

No local rep - please use 800#

Legal & Health books-see Lippincott for Medical titles

Bedford Books

 

See VHPS

Brady Publishing   (Div. of Pearson)

800-638-0220 www.bradybooks.com

Al Bricker
888-877-7824, x9014
alan_bricker@pearson.com

Brooks/Cole Publisher

See Cengage

 

Cambridge Univ. Press

800-431-1580 (Cust. Serv.)
www.cambridge.org

Ar-shad Alassan
866-257-3385
aalassan@cambridge.org
 

Textbooks

Sue Thompson
949-488-9891 suethompson0@cox.net 

ESL only

Chemical Educ. Res.
(Div. of Cengage)

800-355-9983
www.cerlabs.com

see Cengage

Cengage 800-423-0563                 
800-354-9706
www.cengage.com
Lauren Faison
619-384-7802
lauren.merrill@cengage.com
Language, Humanities and Social Sciences
    Bethany Templin
619-887-2583
bethany.templin@cengage.com
Math, Science & Nutrition
    Matthew Eeles
619-302-9072
matthew.eeles@cengage.com
Business & Economics
Course Technology
 (Div. of Cengage)
800-648-7450
www.course.com 
David Michaelson
858-254-6249
david.michaelson@cengage.com
 

Delmar Publisher
 (Div. of Cengage)

  see Cengage  
EMC/Paradigm 800-535-6865
www.emcp.com
Sergio Villarroel
800-531-9435
svillarroel@emcp.com

Freeman, W. W.

 www.whfreeman.com

See VHPS

 

Glencoe/McGraw Hill

www.glencoe.com 

See McGraw Hill

 

Goodheart Willcox

800-323-0440
www.g-w.com

Peter Martinovich
800-673-4993 
pmartinovich@g-w.com

 

Harcourt Brace 

 www.hmhco.com

See Cengage

 

Harper Collins College

See Pearson

Harper Collins Pub.

800-242-7737 x1429
www.harpercollins.com

No local rep – please use 800 #

 

DC Heath

See Cengage

 

Heinle & Heinle

www.cengage.com 

See Cengage

 

Houghton Miflin, Co.

www.hmhco.com

see Cengage

 

Richard D. Irwin

 

See McGraw Hill

ITP

 

See Cengage

 

Kendall Hunt Publisher

800-228-0810
www.kendallhunt.com

Janice Samuells
949-364-9557
jsamuells@kendallhunt.com

Education, Health
Lenora Howard
800-247-3458, x6 
lhoward@kendallhunt.com
Career Counseling, Communication, Dist. Learning, English, Journalism, Law, Medical, Music, Psychology, Sociology, Women's Studies 
Bob Largent
800-247-3458, x8      jpalmer@kendallhunt.com 
Animal Science, Archeology, Biology, Engineering, Foreign Language, Geography, Geology, Hospitality, Library Science

Lippincott /
Williams & Wilkins

800-624-8947
www.lww.com

Jared Rubin
800-399-3110, x84494
Jared.Rubin@wolterskluwer.com

Little Brown

800-759-0190
www.littlebrown.com

No local rep – please use 800 #

Email for desk copies: gift.orders@twbg.com 

Longman, Inc.

800-922-0579
www.longmanusahome.com

See Pearson

 

MacMillan (Que)

  See Pearson  

Mayfield

 

See McGraw Hill

 

McGraw Hill

800-338-3987 X3
www.mhhe.com

William Mulford
619-209-1624
william_mulford@mcgraw-hill.com

Soc. Sci., Humanities, Engl.,AJ

 

Jill Wood
858-525-3087
jill_wood@mcgraw-hill.com

Science, Math, & Engineering

 

Julie Jahn
858-792-8149
julie_jahn@mcgraw-hill.com

Accounting, Business & Economics

    Susan Asche
800-258-2365
susan_asche@mcgrawhill.com
Computer Science
    Lisa Haverland
563-584-6570
lisa_haverland@mcgrawhill.com
ESL

Merrill Publishing Co.

 

See Pearson

Morton Publishing Co. 800-348-3777
www.morton-pub.com
David Ferguson
303-761-4805
Davidf@morton-pub.com
 

Mosby
    (Div. of Elsevier Pub.)

800-222-9570
www.mosby.com

Edwin Rivera
619-855-5420
e.rivera@elsevier.com

Newbury House

 

See Cengage

 

Norton, W.W.

800-233-4830 #4
www.wwnorton.com
 

Natasha Zabohonski
800-353-9909, x584 nzabohonski@wwnorton.com

 
Oxford Univeristy Press 800-334-4249
www.oup.com
Johanna Marcelino
858-442-9738
johanna.marcelino@oup.com

Penguin/Putnam (Viking/Signet)

800-631-8571
212-366-2933
(fax)
www.penguin.com

Amy Comito
310-394-7539
amy.comito@us.pengungroup.com

Trade titles

Pearson/ Prentice Hall

800-526-0485
www.pearson.com

Alix Lascola
619-481-8651
aliz.lascola@pearson.com

Business, Econ, Voc.
Nursing, CIS

Savino Longo
619-850-0793
savino.longo@pearson.com
Hum., Soc. Sciences
Robyn Martin
619-246-4887
robyn.martin@pearson.com
Science & Math
    Amy Goeltberleuchter
858-761-4388
amy.g@pearson.com
ESL

Que, Sams, New Rider

800-428-5331

see Pearson

Random House

800-733-3000
www.randomhouse.com

No local rep – please use 800 #

 

Saunders  Publ.

See Cengage

W. B. Saunders/Medical
   (Dive. of Elsevier Pub.)

800-222-9570

Edwin Rivera
619-855-5420
e.rivera@elsevier.com

 

Scott Foresman

 

See Pearson

Simon & Schuster

800-223-2348

800-223-2336

No local rep – please use 800# for trade books only. For textbooks, see Pearson.

 

South Western

 

See Cengage

 

Springhouse Co.

800-638-3030

See Lippincott

St. Martin’s Press

 

See VHPS

 
VHPS 800-470-4767
www.bfwpub.com
Amy Shefferd
760-805-9580
ashefferd@bfwpub.com
 
Vista Higher Learning 866-764-9030
www.vistahigherlearning.com
 
 Brenda Schreiber
760-804-0057
bschreiber@vistahigherlearning.com
 
Wadsworth   See Cengage  
John Wiley & Sons 800-225-5945, x2498
www.wiley.com
Brian Hinshaw
858-759-9580 
bhinshaw@wiley.com
 
    Kara Healey
949-244-9358
khealey@wiley.com
Accounting & Business

Worth Publishing

www.worthpublishers.com

See VHPS

Vintage

 

See Random House