menu

Otay Mesa


Otay Mesa Bookstore

Fall 2014
January 19 Monday Holiday - Closed
January 20 Tuesday Closed
January 21 Wednesday 8:30am - 12:00pm & 4:00pm - 6:30pm
January 22 Thursday 8:30am - 12:00pm
January 23 Friday 8:30am - 12:00pm
January 24-25 Sat/Sunday Closed
     
January 26 Monday 8:30am - 12:00pm
January 27 Tuesday 8:30am - 12:00pm & 4:00pm - 6:30pm
January 28 Wednesday 8:30am - 12:00pm & 4:00pm - 6:30pm
January 29 Thursday 8:30am - 12:00pm
January 30 Friday Closed
January 31 Saturday Closed
   
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
     
 Textbook & Required Supply Refunds:
Saturday, January 24, 2015
Refunds with drop slip Only: January 26-30, 2015
Proof of registration and receipt required.


Refund for Fast Track Classes: 3 days from class start
Proof of registration and receipt required.

Please visit our website or like us on Facebook for store hours,

refund and bus pass information.

www.swcbookstore.com